Forentec – DIGITAL FORENSICS

Forensic Investigation of Digital Data

We read between the bytes.

Forensic Technology – IT Forensics – Investigation of Electronic Information

ForenTec specializes in the areas of the digital perspective of IT forensics in the context of forensic investigations of digital data and IT security. Our services include the prevention, detection as well as the quick and professional response to risks or specific shortcomings in connection with individual data carriers or the entire IT infrastructure of an organization.

The protection of digital data and IT systems against potential attacks and theft of sensitive information is a growing challenge for companies. We support you in keeping your company secrets safe. In the event of an incident, we help you electronically secure and evaluate evidence based on a systematic approach and in compliance with strict guidelines that ensure its usability in the context of legal proceedings.

Prevention

Our preventive services include information and IT security assessments as well as training to sensitize employees of an organization regarding relevant risks in connection with the security of the IT infrastructure and the handling of confidential data.

Detection

With our services in the field of detection, we offer individual solutions for the preparation of digital data, which serve the professional, relevant and efficient sighting and evaluation of such electronic information.

Response

IT and digital forensics are primarily relevant in the area of reaction. A professional, forensic approach is indispensable for legally exploitable investigation results. With our eDiscovery solutions, it is possible to systematically and cost-efficiently sight and analyze vast amounts of data with little effort.

ForenTec has the practical and professional know-how to meet the numerous technical and legislative challenges associated with such sensitive projects.

Do you always want to be up to date? Subscribe to our newsletter now.

Who uses ForenTec?

ForenTec’s typical clients include responsible employees of law firms, compliance, legal or IT departments of large and small enterprises, financial institutions and companies from various industries as well as authorities in the justice, police and military sectors. With individual and customized solutions, ForenTec also supports detective agencies and private individuals.

Justice

Law Firms, State Prosecutors, Courts, Supervisory Authorities, Notary’s Offices

Financial Institutions

Banks, Insurance Companies, Family Offices, Asset Managers, Credit and Leasing Companies

Industrial Sector

Food, Pharmaceutical Companies, Construction and Real Estate, Luxury Goods, Automotive and Aviation

Police & Military

Criminal and Military Police, Border Patrol, Federal Police, Federal Defense

Investigation Agencies

Economic and Private Detectives

Individuals

Stalking Victims, Life Partners, Heirs

Customer References

  • “I can rely 100% on ForenTec. Confidentiality and discretion are not only a top priority at ForenTec but also a matter of course.  I am pleased to have found a technical investigation partner in ForenTec who also knows how to evaluate the essential data and information in context.”

    Investigation Agency, Owner & Managing Director
  • “Internal shortcomings have been demonstrably uncovered thanks to ForenTec. We were very impressed by the professionalism and the prompt commitment over the weekend!”

    Architectural Office, Managing Director
  • “With ForenTec, we have found a very reliable and competent IT forensics partner. Our internal shortcomings were uncovered and verified accordingly. Furthermore, the proven IT forensics expert helped us to perform a problem analysis to avoid recurrences. We will definitely seek cooperation with ForenTec again in the event of future incidents.”

    Consulting Firm, Owner & Managing Director

Why You Have Come to the Right Place

Thanks to our IT security and IT forensics expertise, you can experience the many possibilities of accessing relevant, digital data and electronically available information.

Competency

In cooperation with various partners (technology partners), ForenTec uses highly specialized technologies and tools, which are among the market-leading products in their respective fields.

Pragmatic Solutions

We work objectively with the client to develop clear questions that document the issue as clearly and precisely as possible and provide the basis for the development of pragmatic, target-oriented and customized solutions for our clients.

Fast Response and Processing Time

We can respond immediately and without loss of time to the needs of our customers and provide a prompt solution.

Secure and Discreet Handling of Data

For ForenTec it is a matter of course to treat and process the sensitive data of our clients with the highest possible security and discretion.

Innovative Approach

We always strive to meet the needs of our clients with alternative and correspondingly innovative approaches.

Transparent Price Model

The lean structure of ForenTec enables us to offer our clients fair prices within the context of a transparent price model.

Do you have any questions? Get in touch with us.

Forentec – FORENSIC NUMÉRIQUE

Enquête judiciaire sur les données numériques

Nous lisons entre les octets.

Technologie judiciaire – Informatique légale – Enquêtes sur l’information électronique

ForenTec est spécialisé dans les domaines de l’informatique légale et numérique dans le cadre d’enquêtes judiciaires sur les données numériques et la sécurité informatique. Nos services incluent la prévention, la détection et la réponse rapide et professionnelle aux risques ou à la mauvaise administration liés aux supports de données individuels ou à l’infrastructure informatique complète d’une organisation.

La protection des données numériques et des systèmes informatiques contre les attaques potentielles et le vol d’informations sensibles constitue de plus en plus un défi pour les organisations. Nous vous aidons à protéger correctement vos secrets commerciaux. En cas d’incident, nous vous aidons dans la sauvegarde et l’évaluation électroniques des preuves par une approche systématique et dans le respect de directives strictes, ce qui garantit la facilité d’utilisation dans le cadre de procédures judiciaires.

Prévention

Nos services de prévention comprennent des évaluations de la sécurité informatique et des informations, ainsi que des formations pour sensibiliser les employés aux risques liés à la sécurité de l’infrastructure informatique et au traitement des données sensibles.

Découverte

Grâce à nos services de découverte, nous fournissons des solutions personnalisées de traitement des données numériques qui permettent une visualisation et une évaluation professionnelles, pertinentes et efficaces de ces informations électroniques.

Réaction

En termes de réaction, l’informatique légale et numérique est la plus pertinente. Une approche médico-légale professionnelle est indispensable pour obtenir des résultats d’enquête exploitables légalement. Avec nos solutions eDiscovery, les volumes de données apparemment ingérables peuvent être visualisés et analysés de manière systématique et rentable sans trop d’efforts.

ForenTec a pratique, ainsi que pour répondre à la vaste gamme de défis techniques et législatives qui viennent avec de tels projets sensibles au savoir-faire technique.

Voulez-vous être toujours à jour ? Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter maintenant.

Qui se tourne vers ForenTec ?

Les clients typiques incluent les employés responsables ForenTec de cabinets d’avocats, la conformité, les services juridiques ou informatiques des grandes et petites entreprises, les institutions financières et les entreprises des industries unterschiedlichster et les autorités dans le domaine de la justice, de la police et de l’armée. Avec des solutions individuelles et sur mesure, ForenTec soutient également les agences de détectives et les particuliers.

Judiciaire

Cabinet d’avocats, procureurs, tribunaux, autorités de surveillance, notaires

Institutions financières

Banques, compagnies d’assurance, family offices, sociétés de gestion, sociétés de crédit et de crédit-bail

Industrie

Alimentation, produits pharmaceutiques, construction et immobilier, produits de luxe, automobile et aviation (aviation)

Police & Militaire

Police criminelle et militaire, garde-frontières, police fédérale, défense fédérale

Détective

Détectives économiques et privés

Personnes

Traquer les victimes, partenaires de vie, héritiers

Références de nos clients

  • « Je peux compter à 100% sur ForenTec. La confidentialité et la discrétion sont non seulement une priorité absolue chez ForenTec, mais elles ont également été pleinement vécues. Je suis très heureux d’avoir trouvé un partenaire d’investigation technique chez ForenTec, qui sait également évaluer les données et informations essentielles dans leur contexte.»

    Agence de détectives, propriétaire et directeur général
  • «Grâce à ForenTec, une mauvaise administration interne a été mise en évidence. Nous avons été très impressionnés par le professionnalisme et l'engagement rapide du week-end !»

    Bureau d'architecture, propriétaire et directeur général
  • «Avec ForenTec, nous avons trouvé un partenaire informatique judiciaire très fiable et compétent. Nos griefs internes pourraient être détectés et prouvés en conséquence. De plus, l'expert en informatique judiciaire éprouvé nous a aidés à effectuer une analyse de problème pour éviter que cela se reproduise. Nous chercherons certainement à coopérer avec ForenTec lors d’incidents futurs.»

    Cabinet de conseil, chef de la sécurité

Pourquoi vous avez raison avec nous

Grâce à notre expertise en sécurité informatique et informatique légale, vous découvrirez les différentes possibilités d’ouvrir des données numériques pertinentes et des informations disponibles électroniquement.

Compétence

ForenTec utilise en coopération avec divers partenaires (partenaires technologiques) des technologies et des outils hautement spécialisés, appartenant aux produits leaders du marché dans leur domaine respectif.

Solutions pragmatiques

En consultation avec le client, des questions claires sont objectivement compilées, qui documentent les préoccupations de manière aussi claire et précise que possible et constituent la base du développement de solutions pragmatiques, orientées vers les objectifs et sur mesure pour nos clients.

Réaction courte et temps de traitement

Nous sommes en mesure de répondre immédiatement et sans perte de temps aux besoins de nos clients et de fournir une solution rapide.

Manipulation sûre et discrète des données

Il est évident que ForenTec traite et traite les données sensibles de nos clients avec le plus haut degré de sécurité et de discrétion.

Approche innovante

Nous nous efforçons toujours de répondre aux besoins de nos clients avec des approches alternatives et innovantes.

Modèle de prix transparent

La structure allégée de ForenTec permet d’offrir à nos clients des prix justes dans le cadre d’un modèle de tarification transparent.

Avez-vous des questions ? Contactez-nous.